Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many people in the world who think that some specific jobs such as doctor and engineer should exist in the country where they study. On the other hand, think they have the right to work freely. This essay will discuss both views and illustrate my perspective on the potential advantage of working in the country where they did training. To begin with, there are many young individuals who prefer to study and work abroad. Firstly, to study or work outside motherhome it is more open to their career path. Secondly, the homeland's financial status is one of the most important reasons they move out from their country, especially with developing or underdeveloped countries. Furthermore, working in different countries also gets different welfare and salary rates. For example, Thai petrol engineers prefer to work abroad because of career growth and pay rates are better than working in Thailand. Conversely, there are considerable notions for professional graduates to stay in their home country due to various factors. Primarily, they are familiar with local culture and domestic regulations, it provides an opportunity for the staff to facilitate both professional integration and personal comfort. This will affect their home nation economically due the they can exercise their Human Resources efficiency in their own economic environment. Additionally, occupational license is restricted to the country where they did training due to the medical regulations and protocols in each country varied in each country. To illustrate, medical staff from Japan could not work in different countries because their medical school provide differ structure from other countries. If they want to work in a different country they require a license in each specific county. To sum up, I strongly believe professional workers should work in their own training country. This will benefit work for both individual and nation in terms of personal development and refrain brain draining.