Some children spend hours on their smartphones everyday. Why is this the case? Do you think his is a positive or negstive development.

Few kids allocate most of the time on mobile phone every day I believe that this leave negative impact on children I have many arguments for my this view Firstly, this may cause many health problems like week eye sight, heart attack, poor brain health and many other such type of diseases for instance in the modern time we see all around the world mother gives their phone to younger one and automatically they become addicted to this furthermore, less communication with their own family members like mother, father and his relatives mostly effect from this kind of behavior however, this is the type of drug that effect slowly Most of the case children have been addiction to smart phones and may consume abusive, sexual and other adult content this also an major negative impact of mobile phone therefore, productivity instantly toward decreasing another negative point is that most of the children far from studies and ruined their future this thus they most of their time spent on video games as a result they do not do their homework and this behavior drop academic performance To conclude, if child spend most of there time on social media and other such type of activities they become depressed get more health issues and less talk to others especially family members in addition they may far from studies and did not perform well in my recommendation this is the parents responsibility to watch children and spend time with there child this is the effective for child growth