Many students do part-time work while they are studying. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of students ' diverse needs, there is a heat debate on whether students should entirely focus on their studies or they can ado part-time work during schooling. Some people consider it is not the proper time for students to work in their golden studying time, while some people think it is an opporitunity for students to enage with the society, which helps their growths as well. In my opinion, I strongly believe the advantages of students doing part-time job outweighs the disadvantages. Firstly, doing part-time work can help students putting the skills they learn into practice. It is extremely important for learners to put the knowledge and skills they learn into practice, which will better achieve the effectiveness of learning. It is doing a part-time work provide such a chance for students, such as exersing their teaching skills in extra-curriculumn lessons. Additionally, doing part-time work can help students formulating the sence of money. The value of money is very significant for students, because they are at the peiod of transforming teenagers to adults. It is during the part-time job can help them better balance the incomes and spent of their pocket money, which will benefit for their money management. Last but not least, the most cherish and meaningful things for doing the part-time work for students is that after the action they do and the process they experience, students will realise it is not easy and unstable for doing a part-time work, which encourage them to learn more knowlege and skills to better improve themselves on studies, in order to study hard and think deeply of their career goals in the future. In summary, due to the advantages of combing skills and practice, cultivation of the value of money, and the formulation of carrer development, the benefits are more than the harms for students to have a part-time job.