Explain some of the ways in which human are damanging the environment. What can governments to do address these problems? What can individual people do?

In the modern society, the environment protect problem is a topic of discuss. While people have a relationship near with nature. Therefore, the deterioration of environmental quality in recent decades has heavy effected on human life. This will be demonstrated some of the ways in which human are destroying the environment in paragraphs. The social is increasingly developing by the innovation of human. Hence, there are a host of proofs shown that the significant influences of people to atmosphere, air, and natural. Firstly, the consumption of resident with the goods price cheap is extremelly enormous, when they used too much then throw away, and this leading to too much waste into the environment causing overload landfills, and water pollution. Secondly, the advancement of vehicles are also a main reason because when this cars active, it will discharge into the environment a large amount of carbon. As a result, this cause air pollution, and some respiratory diseases, espeially in big cities such as Ho Chi Minh city, Ha Noi capital. Therefore, the goverments need to give some solution to solve this situation like: allocating more funding to green technology projects or renewable energy. For example, the change from the carbon-intensive energy vehicles to electrical vehicles, which will help enviroment decrease massive exhaust emissions. Subsequently, the individuals have to awareness about their activities, they should use eco-friendly produce or recyclable instead of comsump disposable. In conclusion, people should balance between the development of technology and preserve their planet.