Many major cities around the world have become too expensive for lower-income people to reside in. What problems does this cause, and how can they be solved?

There is no denying the fact that life in modern cities requires many things, and money is one of this requirements. There are many reasons behind this trend, in this essay I will discuss both the reasons and the tackles. On one hand, large cities are attractive to all population. Hence, these transfers make cities crowded with people, especially those with low incomes. This move can lead to a decrease availability of accommodations, therefore, it would increase residential rent rates, therefore, individuals cannot afford it. In addition, the decline of career opportunities is the second reason for making life in cities undesirable and uncomfortable for low-income households. Furthermore, the variation of entertainment, restaurants and various activities could cause high month expenses, which require immense salaries. For instance, employees in internationally distinct cities around the world, such as London. New York and Tokyo, all of these cities are unsuitable for low-income workers, due to increased spending. On the other hand, the tackles of this issue are vital, because it can lead to people leaving the cities, which may cause the collapse of economic systems. First solution, the local governments should be providing many residential apartments to fill the need. Moreover, extra occupational opportunities should be supplied by the government. Further, the nations must allocate special allowances among their families. For example, the Australian government, in 2010, provided strict work laws against employers to protect workers' rights. In conclusion, I consider that all nations should be disrupting the workforce in an excellent way within their own homeland. This guarantees a decent life for the population.