Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.to what extent do you agree with this view

Nowadays, a Number of people argue that the government should reduce the expenses on the arts and this money should be used another needed purposes.I completely agree with this point of view,that using extra money on other important site outweigh the advantage of arts. Firstly, I think that spending money on arts site can not overcome the people needed when the majority people deprived of their basic human needs. According to me,basic human needs are crucial for human being rather than arts sector. For example: If people do not get the proper medical facilities, they will be suffer from various disease,which could be caused early date.So, the government should distribute the funding money of arts among the people who deprive of the medical facilities or other basic rights. Secondly, modern science gives us immense facilities such as some technologies.Using money on science sector make advantages than art sectors. At present, rural schools and colleges do not get sufficient fund for the laboratory where community people busy with spending money or arts poster exhibition.If this money usage in the science sector, it outcomes will be much greater that society expected from arts gallery. For instance, the community people hire an artist in the exhibition with expensive reward. On the contrary, they are not given simple praise who work in science lab in the same exhibition.So,spending money should be accurate place, which will give us many facilities in present and future also. In conclusion, I entirely agree that spending money on basic needs and modern science sector is more valuable than the arts site.