Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people suggest that in order to obtain a good occupation, getting a diploma or degree from university offers the best approach. Others argue that practical abilities and experiences are more vital than degree. In my view, I suppose that degree can widely extend various choices of jobs, we won't be limited because of the education performance. On the one hand, nowadays, graduating from university is a basic standard of hiring conditions. Professors in university provide the precise and relative knowledge in the field we learn. During the schemes, we are not only learning how to cooperate with classmates, but can also discuss the variety topics in different concepts. Most of all, students are allowed to make mistakes then correct them. Therefore, students learn the other side from correcting the mistakes. The potential employees who have strong education background and ability are always fascinating to companies, perhaps they can have much more variety chances. On the other hand, some people suggest that experiences, and practical skills are useful. However, everyone needs time to calculate more and more experiences and no one can guarantee that how long that people require for. In addition, after entering the workforce, people are asked for doing everything correct and giving the best performance. There are not many companies can tolerate that employees gain the experiences through making mistakes and modifying them. In conclusion, in my opinion, I agree that the best way to gain a great job is having a university degree. Diploma is a fair and common approach to estimated every potential employee's ability.