Many people believe that the increasing use of social media is having a negative impact on the social skills of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the social skills of young individuals have been influenced negatively by the excessive utilisation of Social Media Platforms. This essay completely agrees with this statement as it plays a significant role in making People more secluded and less desire to get married. More bodies prefer to spend most of their time alone. This attitude stems from that social media apps offer unlimited access to people from different cultures and backgrounds. That's the reason why bodies stay at home and communicate with others instead of going out and engaging in outdoor activities. For example, a vast Majority of Iraqi adolescents spend 5 out of 7 days at home, while most of the recreational areas sound empty. Another consequence of Facebook, Twitter and TikTok is incentive People to stay bachelor. In other words, crowd who connect on social media have less chance to get married. Social Platforms offer thousands of ~ respect relationships but only a small minority of these relationships convert to Perpetual marriage because these shallow relationships become less serious with time. Thus, Many of them age to fall. For instance, Japanese family aged 18 to 20 years old have less married couples compare with their ancestors due to using dating apps as a major way to get married. In conclusion, More People are becoming introverts and singles, due to reliance on dating apps and chats to connect with community, and I agree that these apps effect on Young folk and may have other consequences on their Future.