Children over 15 should be allowed to make decisions about their lives without the interference of their parents or teachers. Society should accept that children mature at a younger age these days and should adjust the law accordingly. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Teenagers above 15 have to be more controlable, whether about thier future plans or daily choices. However, comunity should gave those people more space to manage thier lives, and law has to hlep to make this possible. in my opinion, I completly agree with that, due to many considerable factors. Such as make them more confident and growing in them some soft skills early. This will prepaired them well to their workplace and dealing with their own families. Initially, if the society give the children the initiative to decised in particuler matter, This might help them to learn more about the life and the reality. For example, if they made a kind of mistake, they would learn how fix it or do not do it again. This case might help them to deal with guilty and observe the consequences. A case in point is, in 2019 study about How the effect of the real experience will change our future mind, This shows how our critical thinking extend with experience rather than just showing. On the other hand, the officials should provide more law to help this easier to apply. Furthermore, this help cmounity to adopt with this laws fastly. For instance, the Iraqi Government has change the minimum age to work from 18 to 16. Firstly, This procedure had a lot of negative reviews. Likewise, the results present that the fresher worker more productive than the older. Also they are handling the new technologies faster, due to they are more familier with this sector. In conclusion, the failure leads to success, we should give them more space to lose and learn. So we should update our law and our thoughts about these kind of age, and accept them more.