Some people prefer to live in hot climate while others love to live in countries with cold weather discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays a lot of people prefer to live in a hot climate country instead of a region with cold weather. To be honest, as I live Milan, which is located in the north of italy, and, as I love skiing, I like cold weather, even if sometimes it bothers me, in fact there are periods in which you freeze even if you wear a shirt a jumper and a jacket. In my opinion to love a cold climate you need to get used to it, otherwise, if you are used to living in a hot country you are not gonna make it trought a cold winter. As I have just said it's all a matter of being used to it, in fact, as everybody noticed, when you go to the mountain, while you are freezing, you may see local people wearing only a sweatcher. As I have just said I really like living in a cold climate country, but, at the same time, I love hot regions, especially in october, november, march and april because you can find a really nice climate which is not too hot, for example in the south of italy even in november temperatures can reach 20 degrees. For those reasons I understand those people who prefer to live in a hot climate region, and probably if I were born in one of this places I would prefer it too. In conclusion, I would like to underline that everybody is different and that it is normal that someone prefer a cold climate, instead, someonelse prefer a hot climate, but at the end of the day we all like both climates it is only a matter of getting used to it.