Most artists earning low salaries and should therefore receive bunding from the government in order for them to continue with their coone.

Many people argue that the government should give extra money to help the artists so that they can continue their work, minimum salary from they get their workplace. I agree about this topic because the artists will inspire and the common people will also encourage to work the art site. Firstly, paying extra money is great advantageous for artists. Usually,one artist can not earn sufficient money than a businessmen or other professional workers,so they live under the poverty line. As a result, they try to change their work,and also loss their creativity and hope.If they get extra fund from the government, they will not need to change their work. Consequently, they will get motivation foe their work.For protecting the traditional site, artists keep a crucial rule in society. For example:if in the past,there would not any artist how can we know about the past culture and tradition. So,increasing the salary of artist not only help the artists but also help to keep up the cultural work. Secondly, many common pupils will encourage to work in the arts sector.The unemployment problem will decrease.New creativity will come from the new generation.Sometimes, they could be participated in the international programme. Thus,the government can lead the generation by funding extra money for artists. In conclusion, I again say that paying extra fund to the artists will not only help them but also encouraging the local people.