In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying? To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a growing trend that reading materials online has gained massive porpularity among the cities while someone supposed that paper-books and newsletter will not exist anymore. I am partly agree with this statement as there are other cruicial reasons behind the scene. One of the foremost reasons is that the e-learning materials and webpage brings advanced accessibility and mobility. It makes people easily to access the text-based resources in everywhere without carrying a heavy printed books. For instance, employee could fully utilize their commute time to obtain latest information. Moreover, the esaily management of the e-learning marterials also save them from the troubles of forgotting the location where the physcal book was put. Therefore, reading online is becoming the norms in modern society while paying money may no be the serious issues that affecting the wellingness to buy a physical series seemingly. On the other hand, it is believed that the printed book will still exist as it providing a sense of satisfaction from either author or readers. It is convenient to access everything online, but the virtual online texting could not replace the meaning behind physical books, you can touch and flip it, the time spent and task achievements from the authors. In addition, the readers would also likely to buy a physical book to support and being thankful to the creation of the books. Consequently, it is inevitable that the market requirement of physical book is still needed. To summerize, despite reading online seems to replace the printed series nowadays, it is believed that the accessibility and mobility will be the significant reasons instead of giving money. Also, the printed book will still exist due to the market requirements from readers and authors.