some people believe that profussionls , such as doctors and engineers , should be required to work in the counrty where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in other countries discuss both views and give your opinion

Although many individuals think that students with high education such as medicine must be forced to work in the same state where they got their education, other people argue that they should be allowed to practice their profession at any place. I concur that individuals with high eduacation must be able to choose whre they can work. At the outset, governments spend a considerable amount of money to allow professional education for their citizens, so they should be benefited from that. The government usually spend a huge amount of its income on the education to assert that people get a proper training and experience, and this money comes mainly from taxes that is being levied on citizens, so graduates and trainees must work in their states as a pay back.To give an illustration, in Egypt, the department of high education spends a 50 million Pound on doctors each year, so they can get a proper education, and this amount of cash comes mainly from people's taxes. In my opinion, graduates from professional colleges exerted a huge effort to achieve their goals, so they should be allowed to work freely at any place. In many countries, human beings have to work hard in order to be enrolled in one of the major universities and obtain their degree. This process requires a significant amount of effort and money while other sorts of education do not need this kind of difficulty, so the society must allow them make their own choise. If the officials want those employees to have jobs in their own countries, they should make effort to provide an acceptable job offers with many benefits. To conclude, even though many persons believe that graduates from professional schools need to do work in their reigons, I completely think that the officials should allow them to decide what is in their best interest.