As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights.What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to slove the problem?

Nowadays there is a lot of information about different types of vacation you can have starting from more common like relaxing on a beach or visiting cultural museums and exhibitions, and finishing with really unusual like hiking in Alps or study the jungles near Amazonka, that is why amount of people traveling this days in on the rise. The increase of travelers cased the increase of flights that has strong effect on enviroment. A main risk for the environment is amount of pollution that planes are produsing throughout every flight. Each one requires a lot of fuel that release a lot of toxins in the atmosphere. That is because people are usually using a disel or other types of fuel that is not eco-friendly that means that our planet becoming less and less suitable for life. Another reason is that sounds pollution that planes and airports produce each day. The sound of huge plane engine can disturb wild life and scare a lot of animals that are part of environment. Sometimes it leads to thing that animals are leaving their natural habitat and attacks villages and small towns. Also it can affect people that lives not far away from airport. Than this people can be less productive and struggle from lack of concentration during the day. In order to solve this problems two key steps can be taken. Firstly, people can use eco-friendly petrol to prevent atmosphere pollution or either start to travel more on a different types of vehicle such as trains that is less harmful for environment. Secondly, people should try to build an airports far away from wild areas. In future it would be great to use silent engines that will solve sound pollution problem and help the environment. In conclusion, environment problems caused by plane traveling can be solved effectively by changing petrol and choose natural materials and chose place to build new airports propraly.