Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Testing on animals has been around for quite sometime, animals like ginipigs, mice and monkies are commonly used to conduct such expermints.The cosmatic in industry is one of the largest indstries that uses such crule methodes to test their products, cosmatic producs suprisingly is not defined with makeup only it also includes shampoos, deodrents, lotions and many other hyginc products. This idicates that the inhuman expermentation on thses holpless creatures should be outlawed espcially nowdays with adavenced Technologies. It is argued that its crtical to test products before they are safe for human consumption, Howrever animals have different organic system and their reaction may differ drasticlly from humans. For example some chemical materials may have no affect at all on test rabbit but can cuase sever reaction to humans and may lead to death. It also can be the other way around, test animals may die or have a recation while human bodies can handle such materials. consequantly, the results of such experiments are invalid and the animals would have died in a devstating way for no good reason. Techonologies are so adavced in the modern days which allows us to leave such barbaric methods in the past. for instance, " orgen on chip " is a great replacemnt. it is a chip that developed to simulates the function of a human orgen and can be used to predict the affect of certain matrilas on human organic system. this metode can produce a more accurate result when compared to animal testing. Moreover, these chips can be customised to mimck any human organic system to detrmine the effects of any substance before actual human testing. However, the only downside of this method id that it can be quite costly. Therefor, most companies avoid the addtional cost and turn to tradtional methods of animal testing. Another good replacement wou;d be Ai.It can use the clloected data and process a largeer amount of information in a shorter time replacing humans who would have taking a ages to complete this task making compnies more likley to use such method and reduce the amount of expermints on animals. In conclusion,animal expermenting is the way that is more cost effective but with advances in the technologies we might be able to lower the the cost of alternative methods and use them widley. " orgen on chip " is one of methods that have more potencail and can replace animal experminting entierly. Maybe with fast paced technological advances we might be able to use artificail intellegance to mimick or predict the afffects and result of expermints without haveing the need to make animals suffer.