Some people think that the increase in the number of obese people should be the responsibility of the governments, while other think it should be the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that, obesity is always remained a debatable issue around the world. Therefore, some individuals aruge that authority is answerable for having over body weight amongs people. However, other believe that masses are accountable for their body's fat. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives. Nevertheless, I incline to the later point of view. Although the numbers of people with excessive body weight has been increasing nowadasys due to unhealthy lifestyle, government may control this delimma through subsidize the healthy food and facilitate with public Gym, stadium. In other words, for council, the most prominent solution for this threat is the promotion of healthy food, either by giving discount and removing taxes or constructing Gym, stadium with free entry, which may not only lead locals to eat healthy cost effective food but also increase to do physical exercise. Consequently, a minor number of obese individuals would be observed in country. For example, in India, the general public is always permitted to government-run stadiums with healthy diets that yield positive outcomes in terms of health. On the other hand, people are responsible for having healthy lifestyle themselves, it can be controlled by both public and government at the same time. Thus, authority can only implements policies to stimulate fitness, locals are simultaneously responsible for adopting healthy diet, engaging in regular exercise, and participating in community health programmes. Along with this, I personally think that, the only initatives by government would be ineffective if one does not adhere it. Thereby, individuals require to be co-operative to embarce healthy lifestyle, such as dedicated with regular exercise, consuming healthy food, educating or ecouraging children about health, etc. In conclusion, In spite of blaming management, people more responsible to deal with obesity by opting superior quality of food, including some physical exercise in schedule.