​​These days, more and more young people are suffering from long-term stress and anxiety. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

Stress is very commonly seen among youngsters. In this contemporary era, millennials and generation-z are facing mental health problems, such as long-term stress and anxiety. This essay intends to delve into causes of given phenomena and suggest some ways forward prior to embarking on a suitable conclusion. To begin with, the prime reason is workplace pressure as people tend to take lot of responsibilities to secure better position in the firm. For instance, There was a survey done by one of the world's level organization, in which, they mentioned that people, who work for extended hours are more likely to suffer from depression. Hence, workload would ultimately leads to stress. Apart from this, social media platforms are becoming major part in every individual's life,especially among new generation.They spend ample of hours on screen by watching reels on applications like, Instagram and TikTok rather than choosing outer environment and family gatherings. As a result, being alone most of the time is affecting their mental health. On the contrary, to tackle this hurdle, there are certain measures that can be followed. First and Foremost is availing scope related to job in the future as every employer should take some steps on giving equal amount of opportunities for every employee as per their potential, which would definitely leads to sense of belongingness and establish positive environment at work. To cite an epitome, Companies with more growth opportunities are having more enjoyable surroundings, as compared to, those with less. In addition to this, guardian should impose restrictions on the screen time of their children and set some time - limit on using multiple applications. Moreover, they should develop habits like spending atleast few hours in a day wth family. To sum up, although there are certain reasons behind the issue. These should be eradicated by less biased boss and limitation on electronic gadgets.