Some people think that advertising on TV is usefull for viewers, while other disagree. Discuss both sides and give opinion.

Nowadays, as everybody know, is full of advertisement everywhere. Let's think about youtube, how many times, while we are watching a video there is an advertisement? or another example could be the adversiment that appears on television every 20 or 30 minutes. In my opinion advertisments, especially those which appear on youtube or on television, are very important for viewers but also for companies. In fact, if you think about it, how many products are sold thanks to those kind of advertisements? The answer, as you can imagine, is a lot. So, as you can imagine, I'm in favour of this type of publicity. I also think that it is much more efficient than street's advertisements, because it catches your attention. As we should expect, not everybody agrees with my idea. In fact is full of people who strongly disagree with this idea. I think that the main reason is due to the fact that advertisements can disturb you while you are watching a movie or even while you are watching a soccer match. To be honest this is completely true, but, we have to think that, as the world is changing, this is one of the easiest and most efficients and maybe even cheapest method to show your products. In conclusion, I would like to say that those are new types of advertisements, but, as you all probably know, in a couple of years we are going to have new forms of advertisements again and again. In fact, nowadays we are living a period of transactions which will end only with the development of new forms of artificial intelligence.