Some schools are no longer teaching children how to write with a pen. Do you think children should learn handwriting skills?

There are some schools that do not teach children how to write in hands anymore. According to their perspective, this teaching method is convenient, creates less stressed situations for students, takes lessen time than traditional methods. However, based on my opinion I strongly disagree with it and I assume that schools must teach children handwriting. The main reason is that the change in class can lead students to be immature. There is an experiment that shows writing something in real improves not only children's brain develop but also helps maturing the hand muscle. Therefore, I believe that educational facilities which attempts to make the younger generation to type on online is stopped. Moreover, if this circumstance is repeated over times, there would be yielded a lot of underdeveloped people around world. Thus, I think the change is not appropriate and this could not be the sustainable for future. In addition, pupils can learn patience and experience achievement by handwriting. As I mentioned before, jotting something down takes greater time than keyboard. Therefore put the young people in the patient circumstances such as jot long scripts can undertake achievement in the end. Lastly, there is an outstanding value that typing on keyboard can not do. Using this developed method is depending on technology, which means that they are relying on electronic. It is a crucial side effect, because when the city is blacked out they can not study or do stuffs they have to do. In conclusion, for those reasons, It is undeniable truths that the educational facilities should let pupils to write in hands.