Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, there is a competition going on in each and every field. Therefore, some people believe that is is a positive development. While, others think that teamwork may benefit more than battle with each others. This essay intends to analysis both the prespectives. Nevertheless, I inclined to the later point of view. The most significant merit of battle is that it has a far more immediate and meaningful ramification. In other words, in order to complete the challange in real time, individuals work hard either in the field of work, sports or education. Consequently, it not only beget personal advantages to them but also contribute the well being of society. For example, a world famous billionaire Elon Musk the founder of Tesla company got success through defeating other automobile organisations, in order to invent eco-friendly and inexpensive version of car, Tesla faced a myriad of challenges againts Ford, Honda, Toyota, etc. Finally, in year 2020, introduce the eletrical car runs with the help of batteries. Althoug the tendency of competition may benefits the masses, I firmly believe that collabration may leads towards achievement. To explain it, when people work togather, they share their ideas with each other, which not only strengthen the relationship but also accelerate the chances of accomplisment all togather, which is profitable for whole society. For instance, during the pandemic COVID 19, every nation incounter hard time, worked in a team, and find out vaccination to treate the infected patient and deal with deadly Corona Virus. In conclusion, despite a few potential benefits of competition, cooperation is predominantly a positive development for society. Hence, it enhances the relationship, chances of sucess, and benefit everyone all togather.