Many things can influence the academic achievement and emotional growth of a student. In this regard, peers have more of an impact than teachers do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many things can influence the academic achievement and emotional growth of a student. Some people think that cohort have more of an impact than teachers do. I totally agree with it for some reasons. Firstly, students spend more time with their Generation X than with teachers. For example, in middle school, recruitment will have different faculty to teach them different subjects. It is difficult to build a strong emotional relationship with a teacher. What is more, there is a big age gap between enlistment and cadre, leading to different ideas on the same things. As a result, conscription prefer to chat with their contemporaries about their strengths and weaknesses in their academic studies. And age' discussion will give admission more space to create their methods for solving some problems. Maybe their first try is not leading to the answer,but during the procedure they can sufficiently take advantage of their previous knowledge and methods to create some new ideas, which is very useful to cultivate acceptance' academic ability. Secondly, with the development of technologies, more and more accession prefer to make friends on the Internet. There are more abroad range of crop who are at a similar stage of age. engagement can obtain more and more information from the virtual world. Additionally, it is easy for young entry to build chatting groups to communicate with each other because they have no relationship in real life. So they can speak their difficulties in study easily. Of course, some vulnerable recruitment may be attracted by some negative information. To sum up, Gen X have more of an impact than crew do to influence the academic achievement and emotional growth of a student.