Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family includimg uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. To what extend are you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that bringing up children is a vital thing during family structuring. While it is a commonly held belief that whole family members should share in upbringing process. There is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that the all members have a responsibility for their children. To begin with, some households argue that all family members should be participate in upbringing for children. In other words, they considers that grandparents can provide a valuable morality for their grandchildren, also contribute to build their personality traits. In addition, some parents thought that uncles and aunts support their nephews emotionally, For example, families in the Gulf nations, the children there related to their relatives strongly, and gaining alot of precious lessons. Another point to consider, when parents only have responsibility for their offspring is mostly positive. It is possible to say that, parents only can forming children's personalities and characters, as they preferences. Therefore, it helps oversight them and provide them with full interested. For instance, the upbringing patterns in western countries, such as the USA. They have an excellent way to educate our children about lifestyle by themselves, which can encourage the young to depend heavily on themselves in early stage. In conclusion, despite people having various views, I tend to believe that all family members should contribute to upbringing their children due to they can play a vital role in provide different life experiences for children, which help them to navigate the future life.