People living in the twenty first century generally have a better quality of life than people who lived in previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Human who lived in the beginning of the 20s usually have a sense of satisfaction in their lives more than those who lived before the 20s. This essay agrees with this idea because living in this century, they can get whatever they want easily, and also there are a lot of available sources. Many people find it living in the first 20s allows you to have a better life, because you are able to get whatever you wish. There are so many benefits you can only get them if you lived in that period of time, such as computers, money, and PlayStation CD, all of these are available in the first 20s. For example, I asked my father to buy me an iPad,and he immediately ran out of the house and brought me the new version of iPad, I was thankful so much to him, and he said to me, Feel free to ask me anything you want. Another reason why humans feel more comfortable being born in their 20s is that they have so many resources they need. During the age of technology, there are channels on YouTube which provide any content you are looking for, for example, education courses, programming skills and self-improvement. Just write about any interesting topic, you see it in front of your eyes. To illustrate, one day I had an English exam; however, I searched on YouTube for the ZamericanEnglish channel,and Ireally found all the relevant topics in English. Then, I picked one of them, then I went to my exam confidently and did well. In conclusion, you have all the things you want literally between your hands, also you have many different sources to gain experience or even study, therefore I believe that humans who lived in the 20s feel a kind of flexibility and ease of deaith life.