In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many nations, the amount of people who have mental issue especially stress are sharply increasing. There are several factors caused this trend and there certainly are various measures that could be taken to mitigate the detrimental harm that it brings. There are a variety of causes lead to this matter. To begin with, the accelereration of technological advancement is one of the most important factor, this phenonmenon is becoming a wall between people to each other. For instance, everyone is too focused at smart devices they start to lose real life connections and slowly fall into "the well of despair". Furthermore, the advancement phenonmenon is also making people working excessively more which also caused social distancing and leads to depression, stress. Therefore, the roots are the inadaptability of humans to our own fast developing world. Despite this circumstances, there are several soultions to mitigate this crisis. One obvious measure is to lessen the overall workload of employees,since they are the most vulnerable to stress. An example for this could be the fact that 90% of workers in Japan usually leave their jobs due to overexertion and stressed about their livelyhood. Moreover, government and authorities should also participate in the prevention of the advancement of this phenonmenon. For instance, many nations such as Finland or Switzerland are considered the happiest countries because of government's policies about working hours. Therefore they have more freedom in working spaces and don't have as much anxiety as before. In conclusion, the expansion of stressed people in many nations are a crisis that should be formally addressed eventhough this phenonmenon is not likely to disappear in near future, we should still utilize everything we can to mitigate the detrimental harm of this problem.