Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Yes, I do enjoy online learning because it's very important as I’m employee. Consequently, some people believe that learning remotely is essential these days. However, some people don’t think this is true because of outdated methods.For me, it’s successful method to be delivered to everyone in this world. But this raises the question: do all people enjoy online learning? In this essay I am going to draw both opinions and write my own conclusion. To begin with, some people think that it’s essential these days to elevate learning methods for a variety of reasons. Firstly, some people are working in a different city which is far from college. For example, when I was working in Abu Dhabi my college was in ALAin. Secondly, sometimes when something happens suddenly like when the corona pandemic happened everything changed to remotely learning in order to avoid the spread of the virus. In addition, some countries face problems in providing places to teach students. For instance, war between countries when they destroy buildings. Finally, some people enjoy learning different things and it’s not provided in the same country such as learning a new language. To sum up, I really do enjoy online learning because it provides a numerous of style learning, and it’s substantial in these days for the development.