Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest

In this contemporary era, government acknowledge the importance of physical activity. Therefore, they are providing infrastructure that facilitates citizens with all the facilities. But busy lifestyle, work overload, lack of time, improper diet and other responsibilties make them vulnerable to unfit body. This also is a contributory factor for various illnesses. On the one hand, unhealthy diet and outdoor food is the first reason. Likewise, the work load is too intense that the people might not have sufficient time to involve in any such activity. Sometimes the gyms and sports facilities are not in proximity, so people tend to be inactive to visit place that are far away. Playing sports require skills and not possible for many people. Family responsibilities such as childcare and houshold chores make impossible for them to work on their fitness. Now-a-days, the availability of machines and appliances made it easier to perform daily chores. Before it was all done manually. This is the other reason for increase in the number of obese patients. On the other hand, this issue can be resolved by time management, scheduling every task, providing priority to the healthcare and sharing equal responsibilities. The daily chores can be performed in timely manner and by maintaining it in the calendar provides a clear thought. This will provide enough time for other crucial activities. Similarly, authorities can pass the bill for gyms and sports club to open in every three mile distance. Sports games in workplace enhances the possibility of the involvement of the workforces in the activitiy. Timely arrangement of the marathons proved beneficial for all age groups. In conclusion, authorities is providing infrastructure for the residents but it is the responsibilty of the people to use them appropriately for healthy and disease-free life.