Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the govrnment's reseponsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often claimed that some individuals believe that authorities should fund for medical care and education, while others argue that this is not the government's duty. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining why I believe that the influence of funding health services and education is more beneficial. On the one hand, one compelling argument in favor of ruling body is that it has supported the health and education sectors by strengthening increasing investment. In particular, when people are aware that medical services and schooling are supported, they will have greater confidence in public services. For example, if people live in remote areas, they can continue their education or be provided with the health consultations through dedicated educational and health care platforms. Moreover, such applications facilitate the preservation of health and educational connections for individuals, regardless of their physical location. Nevertheless, some argue that these forms of assistance in health and education lack usefulness, but for many, they remain impactful and fulfilling. On the other hand, it is true that authorities have right to refuse responsibilities for many reasons. Firstly, giving the private sector the opportunity to participate in state development reduces the burdens on the government and increases the quality of services. For instance, when private companies invest in building hospital and schools, citizens benefit from improved facilities without the government bearing the full financial responsibility. Secondly, because a lot of nations have limited financial capacity, they lack the ability to allocate substantial resources to the health and education systems. Therefore, many nations, avoid their duty of fully supporting these two sectors. In conclusion, although there are several ways to fund schooling and health care, I firmly believe that the government plays a far more crucial role in supporting people and promoting a healthy and educational life in today's world.