Advances in technology and automation have reduced the need for manual labour. Therefore, working hours should be reduced. Q: To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that advances in technology plays a vital role in all life aspects. While it is a commonly held belief that working hours should be reduce, due to depending heavily on automation, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that working hours has no relevance to that advances machines, which are utilize in a divers works. On one hand, i disagree that reduction of working hours. In other words, it can led to complex-problems among worker and households, such as increasing unemployment, and negative impacts on the life quality. In addition, rely heavily on an automatic machines can causes vary consequences, which encompasses regularity services, frequently stopped and required a high number of observers. For example, unemployment trend that occurred in China, since they started their technology revolution, due to that, extremely depend on technology rather than labor force. On the other hand, automation have that many benefits on employers and companies, includes saving time and alleviate efforts. However, when working hours reduced, it can has significant impact on both individuals and societies. For instance, real-issues happened in the world are a testament to the drawbacks of an hours reduction, which hold increasing crime rate and immensely spread of poverty. In conclusion, i tend to consider that working hours should not be reduced, furthermore, industrial authorities should be give the prioritizing to workers instead of contrivances technology, and do not undermine workers. Additionally, enhance their own practical skills and encourage them to perform better.