(Livia) With the rise of the internet more and more people are getting their news from social media platforms. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

With the improvement of technology every people take the knowledge news about the out world and from social media. I think this phenomenon has a lot of advantages. Every thing in the world has advantages and disadvantages, so In this essay I am going to write about the benefits and risks of this phenomenon. On one hand you will found some good things from this searching the news in social media, for example all people could be stay in contact with the out world and can see all news with one click by their phone, in addition this will help the people to let all of the world hearing their voices and tell them with all problem they face it in any countries. On the other hand you will face some problems in this opinion. For example people will founding the truth very hardly, because of all people can share and say what they want in social media so that will making more than half of information in social media is wrong and have a lot of mistakes. In conclusion I believe that you will face some problems from social media news although the benefits of social media news more than problems but you must be careful when you search about any thing in social media and insure that information is true.