Today, worldly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest to spend more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, there has been widespread of a deadly virus known as coronavirus, which makes the educational institute and educational officials believe that the government should give more attention to having a larger share of the budget for free internet use. This essay will elucidate this statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the internet aids in spreading awareness. In other words, in the situation of infection from this kind of virus, it is crucial to spread the remedies as well as precautions to benefit the whole society, which can be easily done through using social media such as YouTube, Instagram and facebook. Although these applications can only be utilised with the availability of an internet connection. For example, messages for precautions such as wearing a mask, sanitization, and not to interact with people can be easily conveyed with these platforms. Thus, cost free utilization of the web will help in the well-being of society. Moreover, access to education is key to a bright future. To explain, during the situations of a lockdown, it is not possible for students to attend school or college, so institutions introduce online classes to tackle this problem and if there is free access to the internet, then students with a lack of financial support can also easily obtain education, which is necessary for the growth of a nation. To exemplify, a survey shows that more than 40 percent of students find the internet to be unaffordable. Hence, internet with no charge will help people learn more conveniently. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the notion that the government should make a budget for cost-free internet services, which ultimately helps in the development of the nation by educating them and spreading awareness in situations like coronavirus.