Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers, such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Academic universities are more popular than vocational training recently cause qualified workers is elimited consisting of electricians and plumbers. Many ideas give that we should encourage them to register in vocational training to improve this case. I partly agree with this suggestion based on some major reasons that are explained in this essay. On the one hand, there are some persuasive rationales that support the claim that vocational training should be registered by students. In this day and age, most people tend to study at academic university because they want to have excenllent study fame and do works without heavy. This would should results in making the country fail to develop effectively with a large of unemployments. Because country would lack of qualified workers about electricians and plumber and over the limit of academic forces. If we encourage people to attend in vocational training, it would balance forces between academic and pratice major and most people woud have works for their livelihood. On the other hand, despite the idealistic nature of encouraging to study at vocational training for increasing qualified workers, its actual applications could bring about many obstacles and problems. It is difficult to change the social prejudice that they should study at vocational training to have a good job in the future. Furthermore, they have to accept that they would do a heavy work with small amount of salary. As a result, the proposed measure may not be implemented successfully. In conclusion, although it have many difficult problems to solve when encouring students, goverment should try to improve that to balance forces and enhance life of civils.