Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therfore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent fo you agree or disagree

According to some people, men and women are differentiated from each other when it comes to abilities, and because of that, the same part of the population think they must prefer different jobs. This essay strongly disagrees with this view, because generalizing women and men is like generalizing brunettes and blondes, and believing these kind of stereotypes and act in that way are harmful for society. First and foremore, there are many people in the world from different countries, different nationalites, different families, and different welfare levels. For instance, although they are both girls, a poor girl from Balkans and a wealthy girl from Turkey do not have the same qualities. Their life experiences and resources are not even similar to each other. So how can we expect all women have same talents and can work in same fields? Furthermore, living with these kind of conservative cliches can lead to misjudgements. This misjudgement can cause some of the hidden talents to be stay hidden. As Virgina Wolf mentioned, would Shakespeare achive the same fame if he was a girl? Probably the answer is no, if we remember they have lived in the past. The time period that they have lived in, mankind used to believe exactly like given in the question. Looking back now, this perspective was not beneficial for them. So why we should think the same? In conclusion, women and men are just human afterall. We should treat everyone as humans, and not discriminate them. Everyone has its own unique features, and this has nothing to do with genders. I believe there are women who are very successful in "man fields" and also, there are men who are proffessionals in " women fields". This diversity helps us, while making the world a better place.