The gap between the rich and the poor is widening very fast. What are the causes and effects of this widening gap? You may give solutions based on your knowledge and experience.

The hole between the high and the low classes of people has been spreading so fast in recent years. The main cause of this problem is that people don' t imagine themselves living in a low-class family, and the result of that will be more and more miserable people who can' t find what they need around the world. Because of this enormous hole between the high and low classes of citizens, people became very nasty and only care about themselves, and don' t give their sons to poor families, never; they would feel kind of a shame if that happened, they would rather kill their daughter to accept a poor man. For example, in the UK, there was a vlogger named Ali, who did a social experiment about the preference if they like to marry from poor people, and nearly half of them reacted angrily and were frustrated. Due to that reason, the number of high-class communities has increased significantly over the period. In addition, the crime rate has risen gradually among the public, so there isn' t safety at all, even the number of homeless has reached the top. To illustrate, in the USA, burglary and theft have become common among people, the statistics show that citizens who commit such crimes do not have shelter, moreover, they are mostly from poor families. In conclusion, if humans treat each other the same way, and are not selfish and start to think about each other, there won' t be a distinction between the high and low classes of people, which means, there won' t be crimes and homelessness.