Nowadays, people of all ages from certain parts of the world spend most of time at home rather than going outdoors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, people of all ages from certain parts of the world spend most of their time at home rather than going outdoors. While it is commonly held that most individuals prefer spending time at home, there is also an argument that they like to go outdoors. I equally disagree and agree with this statement, and this essay will detail the reasons why. On one hand, staying at the house reduces expenses such as shopping, dining out, or entertainment. You can build a strong relationship and have a quality family hour while you are at home. In addition, some people like to stay at home instead of parties; they are called Antisocial people. Moreover, from the mental health side, it reduces the pressure and gives a relaxing feeling lying on the bed or sofa. On the other hand, going out has a good effect on your mood. It is also possible to say that having day with friends will bring joy and happiness to you. Furthermore, doctors recommend us not to be sedentary, but to do workouts in the fresh air. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this topic question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that enjoying your life has a great reflection on our mental and physical lives.