Zoos should be closed because they are cruel and unnatural places for animals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There have been some disscusions about the open of the zoo. Some people think it is cruel for animals to live in the zoo. Howevevr, i reckon the priority should be given to the zoos ' benefit. Adimittedly, openning zoos have some disadvantages. First of all, animals lived in the zoos lack of natural environment to grow up which will make them lose the abilities of living alone and protecting themselves. Besides, in some zoos, the phenmon of bullying animals is always presented. Thus, the safe of animals could not be ensured. However, there are many advantages for openning zoos. The first reason is protecting endangerous animals. For the endangerous animals, they don't have a appropriate land to survive. Some diffluct condition would decrease their number, such as panda, golden monkey and so on. Therefore, it is beneficial for this kind of animals to live in the zoos. After that, as an educational place, the zoos provide the opportunity of knowing animals for children, which will help children build the recognization of nature and animals basic living.Through this process, it could improve kids' awareness about protecting nature and animals so that bring consistent developing power of protecting animals to future. Although there are some disadvantages to open the zoos, in my opinion, it is still necessary to open zoos for protecting them and education meanings.