Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you think this is a worthwhile thing to do or do children already receive enough education at school?

Nowadays, education plays crucial role for media-driven world. Whether, parents trying to educate their children every period on weekend days and free time after school for having high goals in the future. Personally, I tend to think that desicion of parents is worthy. Childcare is arguably have easier access to overworking on getting amount of information. Extra classes after school gives more negligible benefits about study and guid for future occupation for adolescents. For this purpose parents organise extra classes for their children. For example, by survey conducted results of well-known employee says that youth is flexible for learning new things. They acquire knowledge that goes by beyond the life experience. In addition, after classes provides belief about communication skills to be developed in surrounding areas and this is worthwhile. On the other hand, others feel that school programs is enough, because the place is scientifically built for educating teenagers until they will get eighteen years old. In some respect, this limited approach represents children from being taught in restriction of being imbalanced. For instance, governmental education fields give students a lot of subject and home tasks, the reason of this is to know that the children get sense of understanding the topic. If this approach contrast works, parents feel therapeutic about their kid. In conclusion, children do not have to balance and overreach their extra hours about knowledge. Young moments have to be happier with family members. Except being burned out of learning school learning methods.