Online education is becoming more popular as an alternative to traditional classroom learning. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Cyber learning has become a growing trend in the modern field. It is widely preferred by some people that E-learning is more convenient instead of face-to-faceface classes. There are multiple advantages of online education, such as flexibility and inclusivity, but there are some drawbacks as well lack of face-to-faceface interactions and health concerns. This essay will examine both sides before reaching a conclusion. One of the main advantages for disabled conscription they are not able to attend class physically, they can learn through online lectures delivered by digital resources. It is also time-saving and decreases the commute fare. For example, a recent survey conducted by St Mary's school in India, revealed that 73% of their induction felt more convenience while online learning. Furthermore, it is cost effectiveness learners to save their travel money, accommodation expenses as well. On the other hand, the negatives of limited social engagement with teachers and peers as compared to the traditional classroom. Firstly, it reduced the productivity of students. For instance, students learning online may feel isolated without the teacher's feedback and less interaction with classmates. Additionally, students who spend several hours a day attending online classes may experience eye strain, headache, and poor posture from sitting too long. To conclude, there are numerous pros of online lectures for students in terms of accessibility, resilience and adaptability. However, it also has drawbacks, including health concerns and limited social interaction. Hence, students must find online learning, stay motivated and maintain a healthy balance between study and well-being