In some countries, university students live at home with their families while they study in the same city, whereas, in other countries they live away from home while they study in another city. Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

There are two types of situations here for students: ones live in the same city as their university located, as the others have to live far away from their home and relatives to study in their educational place. And here's pop up's the question, " would it be better to live in another city for studying?". And I absolutely agree with this, and wish to explain why. Firstly, living so far away from your home develops your independence, as it was expected. And only this advantage is already wealthy, because every person in this world have to know how to survive here, how to provide yourself enough resources for the prosperous life and not be depended on someone. The another benefit of this circumstances is the new environment that person has to get used to as well. It's great, since we live in a really enormous world, and every person should see a different places of our planet as more as he or she can. The third plus of this affair is new acquaintances and interesting places of exactly this city. It's better to met more people, because some of them may become your best friends for the entire life, for example! And that's truly great to visit some famous places of the city that you have to live in for a very long term, it may be some historical museums or statues as well as just popular restoraunts. And what comes down to the negative side of this situation, the first one is the most upsetting - rarer visit to your parents and relatives in general. It's harder when u can't see your close people that often as before, and that's really terrible when you are in the new place, even worse - new unknown city without any familiar faces. You just have to deal with all your problems all alone, at least for the first time, but even so it's still very hard. The person experience a lack of communication and that's depressing, since every human being and just any living creature needs someone to talk to, to be close and comfortable with. And many students are not fully grown persons, they are still childish sometimes and seek for the parents support, so living that far from them makes some young people miserable. The next hard condition is having to pay for the inhabitation and products. Not every family can afford these because of the financial status, so some students even work while study just to have the right to live there. This presses young people even more, and can lead some serious problems with their mental health, therefore that's really dangerous. In conclusion, I want to say that life is not a peaceful place to experience, there's a lot of troubles here. Every person lives their own story, and none of them can be succesful without any obstacles. Everyone is going through their own difficulties, and that's makes them stronger in the end. Accordingly, the students life's is one of the hardest periods of human's path, and if person have to face a lot of troubles for their studies and therefore their better future - it's worth it.