Many children today are overweight and unhealthy. Give the reasons why children are obese and offer solutions to fix this problem.

The world has greatly changed from the past. Many people say that the unhealthy lifestyle is the lifestyle of children. Children today are overweight and very unhealthy. This essay will examine what are the reasons for this problem and give solutions to solve this problem. One the one hand, There are many reasons for being the children be overweight and unhealthy. First, the children between 10 to 16 years are eating an unhealthy food. For example, they are eating fast food for almost every meal. Also, the unhealthy food can cause them more problems in their health and life. Second, the big problem with the children is they don’t do any sports. The parents have to take their children to the gym to be healthy and fit. To support them the school has to teach them about how to exercise properly. Finally, the main reason for being the children unhealthy is not get enough sleep. For example, the body needs about 8 to 10 hours to recover himself. In addition, when the children sleep early the brain will be more active in their lives in the other day. On the other hand, there are many solutions to solve this problem. First, to be fit and healthy the system of eating food must be scheduled by a doctor. For example, the children should drink enough water to keep their bodies healthy. Also, they should eat their food in a small dish. Second, the parents are the main source of their children to learn from so they have to help them to play sports even if they’re not available for them they must teach them. For example, if every parent teaches their children how to play football, the world will be better and healthy. Also, the schools could do more activities in their yards to less of overweight children. Finally, the children can be better and healthier by having enough time to sleep. To explain it, the children have a weak body so the higher time of sleep it will conserved energy to be more active and strong in their life. Furthermore, sleeping in the perfect time keeps the children more stable to learn and study. In conclusion it is clear to see that there are many reasons why children are overweight. However, there are many solutions to solve this problem.