Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the modern life, people do not have enough hours to rest which leads to some health issues. With balance work-life, they can get healthy routine and more time to sleep. This essay will discuss the main causes of lack of sleep and suggest some effective ways for individuals to have enough time to relax. One major reason is follow wrong habits. To illustrates, with the evolving of technology, before bedtime, more employees spend most of time on screen, check updates on social media, as effects negatively on their span and reduce productivity at work. Moreover, eating unhealthy food and drink more caffeine during the day, that gives them a power to stay wakeup for long hours. For example, students stay at late time and drink coffee or tea to focus on their studying. Another reason is that, health problems such as obesity, stress and overthinking leads to lack of sleep. To reduce this problem, workers should have a rest time to recharge themselves and no electronic devices before sleep, in order to be more effective and increase productivity. Additionally, government and educational play a key role in this regard, so they can engorge individuals to follow healthy lifestyle and educate them about the importance of enough sleep. For instance, regular exercise and balance diet. Also, take enough time for relaxations. In conclusion, the lack of sleep mainly driven by ineffective lifestyle and health issues. However, with more awareness about healthy sleep and balance work-life persons can be productive and healthy person.