Children today spend too much time on electronic devices such as smartphones and computers. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The children's consumption of electronic devices such as iPhones and PC, have increased significantly these days. This essay agrees with this idea because young people are trying to get away from their lives, and they are taught from an early age. The use of electronic devices has risen lately among young people because they are suffering from their reality. They struggle a lot when watching their parents fighting, so playing video games or watching a YouTube channel is a way to run from their reality. For example, once I asked my little brother about why he keeps playing for several hours, he said it annoyed me when I saw our parents fighting, so I feel comfortable when playing on my PC, but after we solved our family issue, it resulted in a huge difference in my brother. Another reason why children become addicted to electronic devices is that their family taught them from an early age how to use those devices. When you come back to your home, I am pretty sure that you will see your little brothers playing on your mother's phone, due to that, they have built a habit of using devices since childhood. To illustrate, a vlogger named Omar, did a social experiment about allowing your children to use your phone, most of them agreed. In addition, in order to make them quiet and happy, we have to give them our iPhone. In conclusion, family issues can be a reason why children's usage has grown, and by allowing them to use their own phones at an early age, I believe that these are the two main points we should keep in mind.