Some people suggest that bringing up children by thw whole family includimg uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. To what extend are you agree or disagree?

In recent times, the issue of raising up a child has become a significant issue to concern in the general public. Some individuals maintain that it is better to grows a kid only by parents. While, others argue that childrens should bringing up by the whole family. Personally, I agree with an idea that kids are better growing up by the whole family. This essay will explain benefits of growing up kids with an extended family and explore the reason behind. To begin with, bringing up children by a household would help kids to develope a social skill. Kids who growing up or staying around their relatives would have a better communication skills. To illustrate, if those individuals use to surrounding by different general, age, and generation people, they would finding themselves out that it is not challenging to get into communities or strate conversations with random people because they were farmileir with the situations. Second, another key to support is that it is convinent to parents. Some people may not have times for their kids, so it is beneficial for them to have someone helps them taking care of their children, including, uncles, unts, grandparents, and etc. For example, workers who spend more times at companies than their houses might not be able to focus on their children, but if they bringing up their childrens by household support it will be helpfull for them. In conclusion, rasing up kids by whole family brings lots of benefits such as, helping kids to get in to a sociaty, saving the parent times and being convenient. For these reasons, I firmly believe that children should growing up by the househould because it helpful for kids in the futher, which will be useful for their lives.