in some countries,it is possible to buy the products made in other coutries, To what extent do the benifts of this development outweigh the problem?

With the globalization of the whole world, the exchanges of products between countries have been increasing at an astounding speed. It is more convenient that people can purchase many goods from the other countries than ever before. It has been a controversy for a long time if the imported products have a negative impact. In my opinion, the advantages of the policy outweigh the its disadvantages. The most importment and obvious advantage of the imported commodities is the cheaper price. Mainly because of the environment and climent, the fruits and the vegetables will be particularly suitable growing in some areas in the world and as a result, the higher the yeild, the cheaper the price. For example, consumers can enjoy the blueberries overseas at a competitive price while the price of the same ones grown in their own country could be 2 times that of imported ones. It is also beneficial to the local govenment to import goods overseas because govenment will have income of tax. As for the society, transfering goods from the other countries creates lots of famous companies and many job opportunities, for example, express delivery industry. On the other side, importing goods from other countries has negative impact on some fields. Too much importing goods will lead to a situation that some industry will bankrupt for the price factors. However some industries are crucial to a country and once they bankrupt, the country will suffer a lot. For example, the AI industy is known as the most important one in the future. Relying too much on the other country's technology will reduce the competitiveness of our country. If we do not have our own AI companies, it will lead to an unexpected unemployment in the future. Another problem is that we could have no ablity to find the dangerours when we use the AI chips made by foreign companies if we have no own science and technologies. In conclusion, the advantages of importing goods should be accepted with caution. Although costomers can benefit a lot in globalization, the govenment should pay attention to the development of some crucial industies.