Some people think that schools are too competitive and that this has a negative impact on children. Others believe the competitive environment encourages children to achieve.

Some people believe that the competitive plays a fundamental role in students development, while other argue the downsides of the competitive. In my poinion, I agree that competitive enhance the pupils progress in the life and school, but we need to pay attention to its applications and unsure it is complete with positive standers. Initially, the prime advantage of competitive is make students more motivated, while it cultivate important skills to them, such as crticial thinking and problem solving. Furthermore, it develop to them the sense of competion, which make them embrace the fall moments positvely. For instance, a 2015 study indicates that the children who enrolled in high competitive school show the capability to keep working under any kind of stress physcailly or sycholgy. However, this point is demandable in workspaces even with handling regular life task like shopping or travelling. On the other hand, one drawback is put the children under pressure, which make many issue while not all students can deal with it. In addition, some people believe that the childhood period is for exploring and enjoing not for working hard and stress them. For example. some expirts think that the brain nureals is week in children and need more time to be competence with challengs. This might be surmounting by create right standers to ensure that apply correctly. In conclusion. the competitive prone to student to reach their peak and be tough in the future, without depsite the negatives effects of it, I believe with some professinoal work we can find a viable way to make the competitive in the process.