One result of advances in medical care is that life expectancy has increased around the world. Do youn think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today`s fast-paced world, advance technology in medical field increase the life span of people around the globe. In my opinion, heart transplant and other organs replacement can be possible, this benefits outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, advancement in medical therapy help everyone and has many advantages. Due to this, a person with hearth disease may solve their problem with heart surgery, as machines are more advance in current time, this may help in quick recovery. Moreover, people has many comon peroblems in joints and in other organs, this can be done now with leaser treatment, this may prevent pain and patient can walk gain, which was not possible in past. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says people suffer with bone, heart and joints problem now live 20 years longer than five decades ago On the other hand, few disadvantages such as higher expense of treatment, and more reliance on technology. As a result, this treatments in a body is worthy, but it is too costly at same time for normal people, may everyone cannot afford the expense. Furthermore, nowadays medical staff is more relient on technology than their personal skill and knowledge, this may affect negatively for the future of doctors. However, people may solve normal health problems by self with advanced treatment at a home such as hair and skin problems. For instance, there was an article in the Times of India which mentioned there is more benefits of having advance machines in medical than its disadvantages such as costly, but this may reduce the pain for petient, and improve their health and lifecycle. In conclusion, world increased life span by advance medicines and therapy such as knee replacements and lever transplant, with new technology. I am covinced that advanteges outwiegh any drawback such as higher cost of treatment.