School should focus on teaching students how to be successful in the workforce and less helping them achieve academic success. Agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate between people who think that giving knowledge about being successful in future work is major factor to pupils studying at school, rather than concentrating on academic education. From my perspective I support the first point and can say that focusing on succeed in career assist young students will be ready for challenging situation and enhances problem-solution skills. One of the main positives of this option is that students will be prepared for future challenges. If school tutors are teaching students simplifying complex tasks at workforce, giving basic data about the future work, students will utilize all information which they absorbed in the past they can struggle with success. For example, the most significant ability which should have all employees in companies is co-operating. Pedagogy can teach them to operate together, ensuring collaborative presentations and activities. These can improve their collaborating skills and make it easy to operate in huge groups in the future. Furthermore, special subjects preparing for future career help to enhance problem-solving abilities among students. It is undeniable that well-developed skills of solving various issues help occupant to alleviate their work. The pattern atmosphere which is caused by problems with digital devices, misunderstanding the specific program or web-site, moreover arguments between colleagues, can affect to brain system and products enormous amount is stress in body. Yet, if young pupils are learn how to solve it stress-free, they can prevent their mental health from damages. To sum up, although some individuals believe that students out to focus only on traditional education, it is more beneficial to get useful information about achieving succeed on profession.