It is much more convenient to watch a movie on television or computer than buy a ticket and go to the cinema. In the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. Do you agree or disagree?

These days,movie theatres have gained popularity among youngsters.It is more accessible to watch a movie on television or computer than to purchase a ticket and visit the cinema. In the upcoming time, the cinema will have a few number of audience. This school of thought does not find favour with me and will explicit some thoughts forward. To commence with, cinema will remain a favourite choice of place among individuals, especially, young ones. Today's generation is going through a hectic schedule in their daily routine. Due to the workload, stress levels are rising and hardly get free time. Therefore, watching movies in the cinema is the one, they choose to go with family in order to rejuvenate their mind. For instance, the majority of the population in the southern part of the world is likely to be seen in the cinema rather than other places during weekends. Hence, this would prove that, demand for cinema will not be affected in the future. In addition to this, advertising and other promotional activities are two main tools, which every business sector is choosing to make profits.The movie sector is also investing an abundance of money in promoting their upcoming movies on television, radio and other social media platforms. Consequently, they attract the general public and persuade them to buy tickets to the film. To cite an example, these days, high-budget movies are mainly blockbusters due to publicity. Eventually, each individual prefers to book the first show of the cinema in the theatre.These factors have been contributing to the growth of cinemas. To conclude,it is quite difficult to predict future uncertainties. However, cinema is the only one, which could remain demanding in future as it is the most preferred source of entertainment and lots of money is spent on promoting movies