Drug abuse is an increasing propblem in modern times. Discuss some reason behind this and suggest ways it can be hindered.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays drug abuse has increased rapidly. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions for this problem. To begin with, there are several causes for drug addiction. In other words, many people start using drugs because of their friends or social influence. In addition, stress and depression lead to pills abuse, to escape the problems and emotional pain. Also, the lack of support or fighting at home can push individuals to use it. In terms of solutions for this case, the treatment needs assistance from all sides. It is also possible to say that consulting and therapy a professional aid for those suffering from stress or anxiety. Moreover, the government should put strict rules to limit drug suppliers and dealers. For instance, strong family bonds aid in preventing addiction. In conclusion, there are many ways to prevent this case from damaging the world. It is also true that the guidance from the parents and schools is the key.