Some people think that human needs for farmland,housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice:

One of the main factors for the extinction of wildlife is the value of food, clothes and shelter to mankind. Some people think they have a negative impact on the survival of wild animals, while others feel that human needs are too important. I disagree with this opinion.The paragraphs below will lay out evidence to prove my view. Moreover, the Provision of resources, materials and buildings can still be provided without the disappearance of any wildlife. Building houses upward instead of spreading them out will create more land for animals. Also, smart farming should be adopted in order to grow much on a few lands. A clear example is adoption of smart farming in the USA. This policy not only provides places for wild animals, but it ensures that the available places were used for parks. Furthermore,the land saved is used to provide clean water,fresh air, and healthy cities with green space. It also produces jobs for individuals through eco-tourism. All these can be achieved, if there are laws implemented to protect key lands, seminars and workshops about smart farming, trees planted for the sole purpose of dispensing fresh air for humans and animals. In conclusion, I believe that human needs and the survival of animals are important to the world. However, I strongly reaffirm my stand that human needs can be reached without the extinction of animals This will be accomplished if there is a practical plan in place to promote it.