Some schools are very strict about what the students wear and have school uniforms, while other schools have a relaxed dress code and do not have school uniforms. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children wearing school uniforms.

Nowadays, many things have changed, especially education. Some schools have relaxed dress codes and do not have school uniforms. On the other hand, some schools are very strict about what the students wear and do not have school uniforms. This essay will discuss what are the advantages and disadvantages of children wearing school uniforms. There are many advantages of wearing school uniforms. First, all students look equal. Also, the students do not feel different from one another. As well, wearing a school uniform will not show which kids are rich and which ones are poor. This will serve to not embarrass any student. Second,it saves time in the morning. Children don’t need to think about what they wear, and this makes them more comfortable. Furthermore, it eliminates any fashion ideas. Finally, all students wearing the same uniform makes students feel that they are part of the school. Also, by wearing the same uniforms, it shows that they are one team in school. However, there are also some disadvantages to wearing school uniforms. First, students can not show their style. They cannot wear what they like, and this does not allow for freedom. Students cannot show their individual taste. Second, some uniforms are not comfortable. Sometimes they feel cold or hot, and this is not good for them. Also, some students may not like wearing it. Finally, it can be expensive for the family. Parents sometimes have many children, and this increases the cost. Some parents do not have the money to buy uniforms every year. In conclusion, it is clear to see that school uniforms have some advantages. However, there are also a few disadvantages. The students must decide which school they want to attend.